Staff List

  • Adam, Jamie

    Email: jamie_adam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ahlberg, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_ahlberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barker, Meredith

    Email: meredith_barker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bigney, Gabriele

    Email: gabriele_bigney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byrnes, Janelle
    Teacher
    Email: janelle_byrnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Karen

    Email: karen_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiens, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_wiens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drung, Thomas

    Email: thomas_drung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edgell, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_edgell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernest, Kelly-Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: kelly-lynne_ernest@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faragher, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_faragher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuller, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuller, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gill, Kim

    Email: kim_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Darby, Emily

    Email: emily_darby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haves, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_haves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiler, Ana
    Teacher
    Email: ana_weiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Janakovic, Krystal

    Email: krystal_janakovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kirk, Joshua

    Email: joshua_kirk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomson, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lillie, Jen

    Email: jen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_martell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mason, Elaine
    Teacher
    Email: elaine_mason@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matthews, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_matthews@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKinna, Heather

    Email: heather_mckinna@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mcleod, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMahon, Doug

    Email: doug_mcmahon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McNaughton, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_mcnaughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPherson-Mount, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_mcpherson-mount@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Erin

    Email: erin_k_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore-Pritt, Kim

    Email: kim_moore-pritt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neilson, Jes
    Teacher
    Email: jes_neilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Melanie

    Email: melanie_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schoeneweiss, Melanie

    Email: melanie_schoeneweiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sluis, Mary

    Email: mary_sluis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomson, Ganice

    Email: ganice_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tinnes, Helmut
    Principal
    Email: helmut_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tosi, Fabienne
    Teacher
    Email: fabienne_tosi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tsetsekas, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_tsetsekas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vasileski, Mihajlo

    Email: mihajlo_vasileski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: vicki_weir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiles, Holly

    Email: holly_wiles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: