• Beauvais, Christine
    Email: christine_beauvais@wrdsb.ca
  • Belfry, Danica
    Teacher
    Email: danica_belfry@wrdsb.ca
  • Bigney, Gabriele
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gabriele_bigney@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/room-21-groh
  • Darby, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_darby@wrdsb.ca
  • de Soto, Tatiana
    Teacher
    Email: tatiana_desoto@wrdsb.ca
  • Drung, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_drung@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/drung/
  • Edgell, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_edgell@wrdsb.ca
  • Goncalves, Susan
  • Graham, Kim
    Vice-Principal
    Email: kim_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffin, Laura
    Principal
    Email: laura_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, TJ
    Teacher
    Email: tj_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Haves, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_haves@wrdsb.ca
  • Hawes, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_hawes@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelsick, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_kelsick@wrdsb.ca
  • Kroes, Hilary
    Teacher
    Email: hilary_kroes@wrdsb.ca
  • Lillie, Jen
  • Matthews, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • McLean, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_rosemclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Mcleod, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • McNaughton, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_mcnaughton@wrdsb.ca
  • McPherson-Mount, Holly
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: holly_mcpherson-mount@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Erin
    CYW
    Email: erin_k_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mistry, Raj
    Teacher
  • Neilson, Jes
    Teacher
    Email: jes_neilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Kristin
    Principal
    Email: kristin_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Rektor, Kaitlynne
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlynne_rektor@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_richardson@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Seibel, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_seibel@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Lyndsay
    Teacher
  • Sugrim, Kimberly
  • Tosi, Fabienne
    Teacher
    Email: fabienne_tosi@wrdsb.ca
  • Tsetsekas, Natasha
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: natasha_tsetsekas@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ntsetsekas/
  • Vasileski, Mihajlo
  • Wiens, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_wiens@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiles, Holly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: holly_wiles@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfe, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Jenna
    Secretary
    Email: jenna_young@wrdsb.ca