Staff List

  • Ahlberg, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_ahlberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ahlberg
  • Bigney, Gabriele
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gabriele_bigney@wrdsb.ca
  • Byrnes, Janelle
    Teacher
    Email: janelle_byrnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/room-21-groh
  • Wiens, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_wiens@wrdsb.ca
  • Drung, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_drung@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/drung/
  • Edgell, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_edgell@wrdsb.ca
  • Ernest, Kelly-Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: kelly-lynne_ernest@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/mrseroom35/home
  • Faragher, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_faragher@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_fuller@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_fuller@wrdsb.ca
  • Gill, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Website: teachers.wrdsb.ca/gillville
  • Graham, Kim
    Teacher
  • Darby, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_darby@wrdsb.ca
  • Haves, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_haves@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler, Ana
    Teacher
    Email: ana_weiler@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/room-38/home
  • Lillie, Jen
  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_martell@wrdsb.ca
  • Mason, Elaine
    Teacher
    Email: elaine_mason@wrdsb.ca
  • Matthews, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • Mcleod, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • McNaughton, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_mcnaughton@wrdsb.ca
  • McPherson-Mount, Holly
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: holly_mcpherson-mount@wrdsb.ca
  • Mistry, Raj
    Teacher
  • Neilson, Jes
    Teacher
    Email: jes_neilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmidt, Melanie
    Head Secretary
    Email: melanie_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
  • Simpson, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: teachers.wrdsb.ca/simpson
  • Smith, Lyndsay
    Teacher
  • Tinnes, Helmut
    Principal
    Email: helmut_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Tosi, Fabienne
    Teacher
    Email: fabienne_tosi@wrdsb.ca
  • Tsetsekas, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_tsetsekas@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ntsetsekas/
  • Vasileski, Mihajlo
  • Wiles, Holly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: holly_wiles@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfe, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_wolfe@wrdsb.ca